wearevur.blogg.se

Snagit tool in agile
Snagit tool in agile








snagit tool in agile

Categorizing, classifying, prioritizing changes are all possible if changes are captured, tracked and opportunities compared. Regardless of project implementation methodologies, as an agent of change, tracking requests for change, and approved changes for implementation should be quantified for effort and costs associated with the changes. I hope this article introduces you to the next tool in your toolkit. In other corporate environments, I had the freedom to identify, select, and adopt one or more of these tools for teams I led. Some of these products were already part of the corporate environment, so I was required to use them, sometimes to my chagrin.

snagit tool in agile

Over the years I’ve adopted the tools listed here. If you’re working on any type of project as a Project Manager, Scrum Master, or are part of any change management process, these tools should be in your technology toolkit. Estimated reading time: 18 minutes 2nd Edition – July 2021 Project Managers, Scrum Masters and Agents of Change










Snagit tool in agile